videos xxx porn c99 php shell
GFWC Kentucky General Federation of Women's Clubs Kentucky

2020-2022 Officers


State Officers/Executive Committee 


PRESIDENT- Teresa Schmidt 

(3rd District/St. Matthews WC)

6605 El Rancho Road

Louisville, KY 40291

H 502-239-0176 / C 502-558-1623

President-Elect - Susette  Redwine 

(8th District Morehead WC)

Cordinator of Club Presidents

Chairman of the Membership Committee

Chairman of the Long Range Planning

446 Forest Hills  Drive Morehead KY 40531

C 606-356-0910




First Vice -PRESIDENT- Elect-Donna Vaughn (2nd District/Madisonville WC) 

Cordinator of all Chairman


Second Vice President- Susan Harley (8th District/Jackson Woman's Club)

Coordinator of District Governors and Vice Governors

Director of Junior Clubs- Preshus Howard  (9th  District/Barbourville Jr.  WSC)

Coordinator of all Junior / Juniorette Clubs

Secretary - Paula Robinson (1st District/Benton WC)

Record the proceedings of all meetings of GFWC KY, the Board of Directors, the Executive Committee and the Headquarters Committee

TREASURER - Darla Doss (1st District/Benton WC)

Serves as Chairman of Budget-Finance Committee

Oversees all funds of GFWC KY

598 Whipporwill Cove  Benton, KY 42025

H 270-354-5202 / C 270-994-6797



Immediate Past President – PAT HARRINGTON (1st District/Murray WC)

 Served as President of GFWC Kentucky 2018-2020



Copyright 2018 General Federation of Women's Clubs Kentucky
Designed and hosted by McAllen Solutions